Contact

Management

Nelly Neben/Jeff Neben
Axis Artist Management, Inc
Phone: 818-998-2595
Email: nelly@axismanagement.com
Email: jeff@axismanagement.com


Booking – North American Agency

Fred Hansen
APA (Agency for the Performing Arts)
Phone: 212-687-0092
Email: fhansen@apanewyork.com


Booking – European Agency

Isabelle Pfeifer
Miooow Coop.
Altmannsdorferstr. 74/13/5
A-1120 Vienna
Email: isabelle@miooow.com
Phone: + 43 1 804 88 333 – 13


International Sales & Marketing

Kajo Paukert
Phone: 216-464-2313 x2250
Email: kajo.paukert@concordmusicgroup.com


Publicity

Mike Wilpizeski
Phone: 718-459-2117
Email: Mike.Wilpizeski@concordmusicgroup.com


Endorsers:

REMO Vic Firth Drum Sticks Sabian Symbals dw Drums Roc-N-Soc Vic Firth Sabian DW Roc-n-Soc